• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • LoveRomanceBooks

  • Blog Categories

Decietfully Yours by Bethany Bazile (****)

533766_535961793143639_2126041138_n  HOT LITTLE GEM! Okay…where to start. I received an ARC copy of this book from the publisher. I am so happy that I was afforded this opportunity. I’m not sure if I would have found this book! Once I started reading this book, I could not put it down. I was intrigued by Kylie! I could not wait to find out what her secret was. Then when Jude enters the picture and she finds out he’s a Dom….that’s when I really wanted to learn more. Now I’m not into BSMD but if I had a Dom like Jude, I might just change my mind. I’m hoping there will be a sequel….I would love to see what happens with Jax, Jay and Stacia? It is worth the read!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

