• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • LoveRomanceBooks

  • Blog Categories

GREAT SERIES! (*****)

 513C3rS+xRL__AA160_

I am so loving this series! It is funny, suspenseful, and a true page turner. I love getting to know more about Taddy, Lex, Vive, and Blake! Although this book is about Taddy and Warner finding love together it also let us learn so much more about my new favorite characters…”The Manhattantians”! I can’t wait to see if Taddy figures out the secret! GREAT, GREAT, GREAT! The love scenes are very hot and I got one question…..where can I find me a man like Warner Trueman!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

